Recap: Spend With Cincinnati

Recap: Spend With Cincinnati

by -

Check out a recap of the small and local businesses we've featured this week on our new sister page Spend With Cincinnati.

Cincy Chic recently launched a new sister account called Spend With Cincinnati. The goal of Spend With Cincinnati is to share how the public can still support small and local businesses during the COVID-19 outbreak. Below is a recap of what we’ve featured this week:

Allez Bakery: Happy Monday everyone and cheers to another week of supporting local! @allezbakery is open for pick-up of their delicious breads, soups, sweets, and more!
PLUS click the link in their bio and find out how you can donate a meal to a healthcare worker for just $10!

Skinny Dip: NEW DROP! Tonight at 6pm @skinny.dip.jewelry is launching this new collection on their website! Check it out for the perfect gift or a little something for yourself🤩

Delwood Cincy: Happy Cinco De Mayo! Celebrate with a delicious marg to go from @delwoodcincy today! Doors open at 2pm so you can let the celebrations begin early 🥳

3 Sweet Girls Cakery: Continuing with the celebrations! How adorable are these Cinco De Mayo sweets from @3sweetgirlscakery? Call to place your delivery or curbside pickup order today!

Pet Wants Cincy: Happy Wednesday! All pets deserve some love and to feel good too! @petwantscincyis an all-natural pet food store here to make sure you pet gets the nutrition they deserve!
Plus they offer FREE shipping and NEXT DAY delivery!

Bailey Family Catering: Mother’s Day is SO SOON! Skip the stress of cooking with @baileyfamilycatering 🤩 swipe to see their Mother’s Day menu and how to order!

Fleurish Grounds: What better time to care for a new plant baby than in quarantine! Find your new pony today with @fleurishgrounds 🌿 local delivery or pickup available!

Co-Op on Camargo: Tie Dye is definitely the new black😍 Get the biggest trend of the summer with @co_op_on_camargo !! DM to order and check out their Paige for other pieces you NEED in your closet this summer!

Lost & Found OTR: Another week of quarantine down and time to celebrate! @lostandfoundotr is here to bring you your favorite drinks for happy hour! Click the link in their bio to place your delivery or pickup order! And be sure to check out their awesome new merch!

Funky’s Catering Events: Mother’s Day is THIS WEEKEND! Treat your favorite mom in your life to a delicious, customizable meal! @funkyscatering is offering curbside pickup meals for brunch or dinner!

Boombox Buns: Buns Buns Buns! Get your Saturday lunch on with @boomboxbuns 😍 They have perfected the bun to bring you a delicious meal right at home! They are now open from 12-8pm for pickup so place your order now!

Rivertown Inkery & Apparel: Show that Cincy pride! @rivertowninkery has thousands of designs dedicated to cincy for you to choose from! Head to their website to find shirts and stickers made right here in the Queen City!

Wyoming Community Coffee: Happy Monday everyone! Grab your Monday pick-me-up today with @wyoming.community.coffee !! They offer delicious coffee and other treats to-go for you!
Plus starting after 2pm, they are offering delicious cocktails for you! Click the link in their bio to place your order!

Amy Scalia
Publisher & CEO - Amy Scalia, a Cincinnati native, is the editor in chief and publisher of Cincy Chic. Send her an e-mail at ascalia@cincychic.com. From growing up in the cornfields of Harrison and getting a Mass Communications B.A. degree in the bubble of Oxford, to living on the NKY side of the river in Newport and then Ft. Thomas, Amy Scalia has embraced Cincinnati with her presence. Her major life accomplishments include: being a mom of two girls and a boy, a 2010 "40 Under 40" recipient from the Cincinnati Business Courier, winning the "Best New Product/Service of the Year" Award from the Cincinnati Chamber of Commerce and a national Web-writing award from ASHPE in 2007, a national feature writing award from ASBPE in 2006, and running three Flying Pig Marathons.

SIMILAR ARTICLES