Banner

Authors
Display#

Amy Scalia

 

Amy Scalia, a Cincinnati native, is the editor in chief and publisher of Cincy Chic. Send her an e-mail at ascalia@cincychic.com.

Stephanie Simon

Stephanie Simon is Cincy Chic’s Director of Operations. Send her an e-mail at ssimon@cincychic.com.

Drew Ross

Drew Ross is Cincy Chic's General Manager. Send him an e-mail at dross@cincychic.com.

Kerry Jabour Francis

Kerry Jabour Francis is the special events director for Cincy Chic and production manager at Agar.  Contact her at kerry@theagar.com.

Sara Elliott

Sara is the assistant editor at Cincy Chic. Send her an email at selliott@cincychic.com.

Erin Sheehy

Erin Sheehy is the Cincy Chic online community brand manager. Contact her at ESheehy@cincychic.com.

Neysa Ruhl

Neysa Ruhl is the staff photographer for Cincy Chic, and the owner of Belle & Blanc. Send her an e-mail at neysa@belleandblanc.com.

Gwendolyne Rodriguez

Gwendolyne Rodriguez is the Publisher of Cincy Chic's Columbus-based sister publication, Cbus Chic. Send her an email at GRodriguez@chicpublications.com.

Briana Davis
Briana Davis is the Cincy Chic Fashion Show Production Intern. E-mail her at BDavis@cincychic.com.
Ashley Tomlinson

Ashley Tomlinson is a photography intern for Cincy Chic. Contact her at ATomlinson@cincychic.com.

Sydney Murdock

Sydney Murdock is a Cincy Chic Event Intern. Contact her at SMurdock@cincychic.com.

Megan Baker

Megan Baker is the Cincy Chic Events and Editorial Intern. Contact her at mbaker@cincychic.com.

Atavia Bishop
Atavia Bishop is a Cincy Chic Event & Management Intern. Contact her at ABishop@cincychic.com.
Nadia Almeida

Nadia Almeida is an editorial intern for Cincy Chic. Email her at NAlmeida@cincychic.com.

Sarah Newsad

Sarah Newsad is the PR intern for Cincy Chic. Email her at SNewsad@cincychic.com.

Lauren Glynn

Lauren Glynn is an editorial intern for Cincy Chic. Contact her at lglynn@cincychic.com.

Julia Bond

Julia Bond is Cincy Chic's Production Assistant intern. Email her at JBond@cincychic.com.

Courtney Sandfoss

Courtney Sandfoss is the Cincy Chic Marketing Intern. Contact her at CSandfoss@cincychic.com.

Alyson Dashner

Alyson Dashner is a marketing intern for Cincy Chic. Contact her at adashner@cincychic.com.

Brittany Lee

Brittany Lee is an editorial intern for Cincy Chic. Contact her at blee@cincychic.com.

<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>

subscribegraphic

eventsgraphic


Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner