Banner

Authors
Display#

Amy Scalia

 

Amy Scalia, a Cincinnati native, is the editor in chief and publisher of Cincy Chic. Send her an e-mail at ascalia@cincychic.com.

Stephanie Simon

Stephanie Simon is Cincy Chic’s Director of Operations. Send her an e-mail at ssimon@cincychic.com.

Drew Ross

Drew Ross is Cincy Chic's General Manager. Send him an e-mail at dross@cincychic.com.

Bri Trenda

Bri Trenda is Cincy Chic’s online community brand manager. Send her an e-mail at btrenda@cincychic.com.

Kerry Jabour Francis

Kerry Jabour Francis is the special events director for Cincy Chic and production manager at Agar.  Contact her at kerry@theagar.com.

Sara Elliott

Sara is the assistant editor at Cincy Chic. Send her an email at selliott@cincychic.com.

Neysa Ruhl

Neysa Ruhl is the staff photographer for Cincy Chic, and the owner of Belle & Blanc. Send her an e-mail at neysa@belleandblanc.com.

Brittany Lee
Gwendolyne Rodriguez

Gwendolyne Rodriguez is the Publisher of Cincy Chic's Columbus-based sister publication, Cbus Chic. Send her an email at GRodriguez@chicpublications.com.

Brittany LeBlanc
Ashley Tomlinson

Ashley Tomlinson is a photography intern for Cincy Chic. Contact her at ATomlinson@cincychic.com.

Cassie Mattia

Cassie Mattia is an editorial intern for Cincy Chic. Contact her at CMattia@cincychic.com.

Shaina Veeneman

Shaina Veeneman is the Research and Development Editorial Intern at Cincy Chic. Email her at sveeneman@cincychic.com.

Lauren Glynn

Lauren Glynn is an editorial intern for Cincy Chic. Contact her at lglynn@cincychic.com.

Morgan Owens

Morgan Owens is a marketing and editorial intern for Cincy Chic and Cbus Chic. Email her at mowens@chicpublications.com.

Alyson Dashner

Alyson Dashner is a marketing intern for Cincy Chic. Contact her at adashner@cincychic.com.

Valerie Kohorst
Valerie Kohorst is the Cincy Chic Management Intern. Contact her at VKohorst@cincychic.com.
Corey Drushal

Corey Drushal is the Executive Director of Bad Girl Ventures, Inc. Email her at corey@badgirlventures.com.

Courtney Sandfoss

Courtney Sandfoss is the Cincy Chic Marketing Intern. Contact her at CSandfoss@cincychic.com.

Alexandra Buzek
Alexandra Buzek is the Cincy Chic Graphic Design Intern. Contact her at ABuzek@cincychic.com.
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>

subscribegraphic

eventsgraphic


Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner